## **Next Generation MyCare Program Roll Out**

Starting January 1, 2026, the Next Generation MyCare program will roll out in two phases to allow ODM to partner will all stakeholders to prepare for the program expansion and provide members the least disruption possible.



**Note:** The first wave of Phase 2 expands all currently participating AAA regions to include all their counties except AAA2. Catholic Social Services operates as the PASSPORT Agency Administrator in the non-MyCare Counties within AAA2. Therefore, we are waiting to expand AAA2 until the following month.

## **Phase 1: Current MyCare Counties**

On January 1, 2026, ODM will roll out the Next Generation MyCare program in the 29 counties where MyCare is currently available today.

January 1, 2026	AAA1: Butler, Warren, Clinton, Hamilton, Clermont
	AAA2: Montgomery, Clark, Greene
	AAA6: Franklin, Delaware, Union, Madison, Pickaway
	AAA4: Lucas, Fulton, Ottawa, Wood
	AAA10a: Lorain, Cuyahoga, Medina, Lake, Geauga
	AAA10b: Summit, Portage, Stark, Wayne
	AAA11: Columbiana, Mahoning, Trumbull

## **Phase 2: Remaining Counties**

Starting on April 1, 2026, and continuing through the year, ODM will roll out the Next Generation MyCare program in the remaining counties.

April 1, 2026	AAA4: Sandusky, Erie, Henry, Williams, Defiance, Paulding AAA6: Fayette, Fairfield, Licking AAA11: Ashtabula
May 1, 2026	AAA2: Preble, Darke, Miami, Shelby, Champaign, Logan AAA3: Van Wert, Putnam, Hancock, Allen, Mercer, Auglaize, Hardin AAA5: Seneca, Huron, Wyandot, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox
June 1, 2026	AAA7: Ross, Vinton, Highland, Pike, Jackson, Gallia, Brown, Adams, Scioto, Lawrence
July 1, 2026	AAA9: Holmes, Tuscarawas, Carroll, Jefferson, Coshocton, Harrison, Belmont, Guernsey, Muskingum
August 1 2026	AAA8: Hocking Perry Morgan Noble Monroe Washington Athens Meigs

