Board Elections 2025 Convention

OHCA Board of Directors

- District 1 Mike Scharfenberger
- District 3 Scott Unverferth
- District 5 Jill Herron
- District 7 Ronnie Wilheim
- District 9 Scott Sprenger
- District 11 Dan D'Amico
- District 13 Michael Coury
- District 15 Shane Stewart
- At large Linda Black-Kurek
- At large Joe Cilone
- At large Shane Craycraft
- At large Diane Lilliestedt

Assisted Living Board

Brent Classen Jody Linton Matt Pool Julie Simpkins

Home Care & Hospice Board

Bill Arfaras Bryan Casey Gina Covelli Gen Stelzer

ID/DD Board

Joe Kowalski Sherry Rinck Beck Sharp Jo Spargo